Day 9 #ulogs of the day : The Food I Can Afford

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi #uloggers!

Greetings for all #uloggers!

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

This is my 9th day of #ulogs.

Having no work is a struggle for many as well as to me. I am having a difficult time budgeting the little savings I have while waiting for the new job to start this coming Monday. As of the moment, I have no food to cook. While passing in a store, I buy instant Lomi for dinner. And put some twist on it.

Tanananananan.....Here's my instant Lomi with personal touch toppings. Let is eat!

image

image

That's all for now for my #ulogs of the day. Thank you!

@ulogs I am not a writer or blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Sort:  

chef ka talaga ate hindi engineer hahaha... =)

Chef engineer 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46