Day 19 #ulogs of the day : The Start of the Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers!

This is my 18th day of #ulogs.

image

A brighter day as the start of the day. I'm starting a day with a positive thought, that everything goes well at the site. May everyone be safe.

I'm taking selfie before I start my day at work. I properly wear the safety gears for safety purposes while at the working site.

That's all for now for my #ulogs of the day. Thank you.

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

@ulogs I am not a writer or a blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Sort:  

Always start your day kabayan with positive thought and the whole day of your will become stress free. Godbless kabayan. By the way do you already have a byteball my friend? I can help you here's what you can get by just connecting your steemit acc to steem connect

Reputation 45 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76