Day 10 #ulogs of the day : Nilagang Baboy For Dinner

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers!

Greetings for all #uloggers!

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

This is my 10th day of #ulogs.

Tonight, I cook nilagang baboy for dinner. It is not just an ordinary nilagang baboy. Because, my style is different from other people recipe.

This is what I do with my cooking:

  1. I saute the spices such as garlic, onion, tomato.

  2. I put the pork. Sprinkle with ginisa mix and oyster sauce.

image

  1. When the pork becomes golden brown, I put 2 cups of water to boil.

image

  1. When it reaches the boiling point, I put a little bit of salt to taste and put cabbages. Then, simmer for about 3 minutes.

image

  1. After 3 minutes, nilagang baboy is now cooked.

image

  1. Nilagang baboy is now ready to serve.

image

That is what I cook for our dinner tonight. Let us eat!

That's all for now for my #ulogs of the day. Thank you!

@ulogs I am not a writer or blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74