You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #2, I Want to Promote Ulog To Friends and Communities [BILLINGUAL]

in #ulog6 years ago

Congratulations for the successful journey of steemit in aceh. May it be more popular, helpful and productive.

Sort:  

Thanks, several steps must be taken to ensure that steemians have the potential to produce original and quality content. This development will hopefully have a more positive impact. I would like to invite people to contribute in #ulog. They will create creative content and produce steam. One way I think about promoting this is by doing a #promo-ulog like #meetup or #promo-steem. I hope I will also be more consistent to achieve this goal. Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72