Ulog - Missing Mountain Province

in #ulog5 years ago

It's been almost three weeks since I went home from Mountain Province. I visited different towns including the popular Sagada. I miss the moment spent with my close friend. Also, I got to meet new friends.

The view of the Mountain Province is very beautiful. Being in the mountains, you can connect with the nature. It also gave me no worries. It's just about living a simple life.

Aside from the view, I miss the cold weather there. It is usually cold in high mountains.

duligt5keq.jpg

Took some time to capture pictures. Those are rice terraces. Yes, rice grows in the highlands too.

hbkidby7gy.jpg

Agriculture is very much alive in the mountains too.

Sort:  

@shawmeow, where exactly are you from the mountain province?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72