ULOG Day#8: I'm So Blessed With The Best Husband in the World

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends here in steemit! This is my 8th #ulog. So far, so good. I am really enjoying #ulogs.

Today is such a special day. It is a day when my soulmate, my best buddy, my man was born.

received_2087102131566139.jpeg

I am so blessed to be married with the best guy ever in the whole world.

So today we just jad a simple birthday for him. We believe that as long as our family stays together everyday will be special. Everyday will be a fun day.

My only wish is for us to be happy, have good health and to always believe that our dreams for our children will soon come true.

Aside from my husband's birthday, we also celebrated my being a mom today.

received_2087103681565984.jpeg

My kids are just so sweet. The cake was actually a surprise. I was really happy and so touched by their gestures.

I am so happy today. I so love my family. I am truly blessed to have them.

That would be all for now. It's time to party. lol.

Thanks for reading

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

Sort:  

That was so sweet of them. Happy birthday to your husband

Happy birthday to your husband maam. You are blessed for having that beautiful family.😊

Happiest Birthday to your husband sis. Continue the love and share your happiness. :)

happy birthday po sa husband mo mam

Happy Birthday po kay hubby nyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43