ULOG # 9: It's Nice to Spend Another Good Time with My Good Friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, uloggers and friends here in steemit. I am glad to share with you another bit of my life.

To be able to spend another good times with your good friends can bring joy to anyone's heart. You can make yourself free from stress, free from worries even just for quite a short time.

Today I had so much fun with my classmates in college. We ate, talk, laugh and enjoyed the view altogether.

received_1940661682839541.png

We decided to have a mini-reunion today. We spent our day at La Villa Francisco, Tacloban City. The place was really cool. I love the view. I love the place.

received_1940661579506218.png

received_1940661546172888.png

Spending some time with the people whom you consider a "family" eventhough you were not able to see each other for a while is really a good thing. It helps you to relax and have fun.

We recalled our fun memories laughing at each other.

received_1940661729506203.png

I really had a great day today.

I hope you also had a good day.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

Sort:  

Ganda ng bonding ninyong magka-classmates!

Indeed a good day with your classmates being together again after so many long lost years you haven't seen each other!

I love having a day out with friends

nice bonding po

Child’s at heart...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85