ULOG #10: Hanging Out with My Own Daughter is Fun

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, uloggers and friends here in steemit. I am glad to share with you another bit of my life. It has been days since I have posted my #ulog. I had been so busy with so much work especially that classes will start very soon.

Wha's new for me today?

received_2089628901313462.jpeg

Well, I had a great time with my daughter. We went to the city together, bought personal things for us, had fun and enjoyed our moments together.

Time really flies so fast.

I feel happy because my daughter will already come of legal age. Soon, she will have her debut. I still cannot believe that my once-a-baby daughter will soon become an adult. She is so grown-up now. She grew up fast. I really haven't noticed much because of the nature of my work. She grew up to vmbe responsible, sweet and thoughtful girl. I am really blessed to have her as my daughter.

Then, I remembered I also have a son.lol. He didn't come with us because he said it's a girl's day out and he is not gay.

received_2089628591313493.jpeg

So, we just looked for "pasalubong" for him. I bought new clothes for my son and my husband. I just hope they loved it.

It has been a tiring day but I felt happy.

Thanks for reading.

FOLLOW ME @sharonvanessa.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless!

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

Sort:  

Has subscribed. I look forward to reciprocity.

Followed you sis @sharonvanessa 😊

There there there. Time flies talaga...

Lovely daughter and mother!

they grow up fast my daughter was just a baby now she has her own baby so enjoy while you can

Prang mag sis lng po...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36