You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing, Testing Ulog

in #ulog5 years ago

I don't understand the curve either, maybe we need to wait a while to see how it turns out. Perhaps these first weeks are not really an accurate reflection. How are you doing in the tribes? Any good news/interesting things you're noticing?

Sort:  

I noticed today when I was adding things up that I am earning more in #upfundme tokens than Steem or PAL on my first aid kit posts! How about you?

At the moment, I'm worse at maths than you :) I'm thinking (for myself), just keep going, don't worry too much and it'll all turn out all right. Looking forward to a first aid post - I like these practical projects, it gives me the illusion I'm achieving something :)

Ah ha ha ha! I didn't think anyone could be worse at math than me. Whenever I had to show my work for math class, I often got questions from the teacher because they didn't understand my train of thought at all. Which is fair, because I didn't understand theirs. ;)
I like practical projects too! And thank you for supporting mine. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28