What Do YOU Intend to do About 5g?

in #ulog4 years ago

Why bother writing anything? Nobody cares. That being said, what is my incentive to care about all of you? If you care about yourself, stop fagging around on Steemit trying to make fake $$$$ off of ideas that you stole and get proactive against 5g and mandatory vaccinations.

What do you intend to do about them? Sit around and "Steem" about it?

I can tell you how to defeat this problem but, I doubt any of you will care enough to listen. That being said, you all deserve to die. If you wanna live, show me that you do. If you all can show me that your worthless lives are worth saving, I will share how this whole thing can be stopped for good.

5g is coming to my town soon. I sure as hell won't let it happen without a fight. If it comes to pass my knowledge is only used to save my immediate friends and family in my area then, so be it. After all, we wouldn't mind having the Earth to ourselves. It would be nice to get rid of ignorance and sloth forever and ever.

Comment if you care....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46