Steemit is Crap

in #ulog5 years ago

So strange, now that we are sick of Steemit and trying to cash out, that the process of converting SP back into Steem will literally take us weeks to months. How is this supposed to be superior to any other currency we use? I shouldn't have to power down for weeks just to have crypto that is convertible to another crypto that I can actually use like cash. It is so slow and stupid. Not that the SP ever really helped me. My upvote, after all I invested into this crap, was still worth less than a cent.

Nevermind your gay robots that can't tell legitimate art from carbon-copy bullshit.

Fuck this whole thing. Anyone who actually defends this half-assed system of electronic currency deserves to be broken, chipped, and flung into solitary confinement where the rest of their days will be spent erecting small statues out of his/her own excrements.

I should be able to sue those who are responsible for depriving me of medicine because this system is so shit-faced.

Whatever. We are all going to hell to be punished, because we all suck.

LSD

Sort:  

Seriously, who upvoted this??

I'm sorry about your experience, but you are not understanding the concept SP is not supposed to be liquid, steem is far from perfect but it's an incredible platform that has helped many people around the world and will help many more and is a great blockchain with incredible potential, we are a part of something massive it's not about steemit, steem, Bitcoin or any currency humanity is creating systems that can help create a more fair and just world and lead humanity to the new age, hold you head up we don't have to crash and burn the power is in our hands

That is all good an well but, I put all of my Steem into SP last December when those greedy, whale whores approved changes to the blockchain that made the $100 I made up to that point to less than $20. I put it all into SP just to communicate on here. Now I am sick of it, want out, and at least be able to spend the "$26" I have after wasting almost 2 years of my life on stupidity. They OWE me. This shit better convert fast. I really need medication for my disease.

Also, no money system creates a fair society. The fact you are so oblivious as to defend such a notion saddens me, as it tells me you haven't been paying attention. Is it fair that a pro football player, who sucks and his team loses make millions while those working on cures for disease make $60k or less a year? Your money system is just a system of controlling the Sheeple. Have fun being a sheeple. Oh, and watch out for that cliff that currency is leading all of you toward at an unstoppable rate.

I won't be helping anyone once the economy falls. You all wanted this so you can deal with the repercussions. Fresco gave us the blueprint for an actual fair society, if we could stop being retarded long enough to implement the idea.

Have a nice day. Next time, tell me how to convert my SP into Steem faster if that is possible. Or, warn me that converting Steem into SP so you can have enough RC to communicate is also a huge waste of time. That all would of been some useful information.

I would bid you farewell but, I might be out of RC and have to rely on Discord to do it, wah ha ha ha ha ha ha! Yeah, all internet platforms are basically shitty these days and I for one, won't stand for it.

Would love to chat on a better forum , and clear things up you seems like an awesome person. The update did not turn your 100 into 20 , steem is like a stock goes up and down the whole crypto market had been down for a while it can't always go up not how markets work. Steem has the potential it's .pennies now but I anticipate prices over 50 per steem on the next bull run the perfect storm is coming together SMT is going to launch soon rivaling eth and other smart contract blockchains and the convention markets are going into recession soon so that will be the time for crypto

I am on discord. Good luck finding me. I don't even know how to find people on there myself. If Steemit was so damn great, we would not need Discord. Hmmm...

It's all good man. Defend your way of life while it still sustains us. A day will come when it bites us on the butt but, the bite won't be a dry one...

I am going to put it all back into SP and post crap like everyone else. Like the recent artwork that I made but, didn't make. Ha ha ha. IT actually got 9 upvotes? That was more attention than the original painting. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54