More Deep Dream Generator Fun...

in #ulog4 years ago

Greetings!

Deep Dream Generator would be a lot more fun if you weren't limited to manipulating 5 images a day. In spite of this flaw, I've had a lot of fun playing with it by uploading my artwork and various photos. Since my new job doesn't allow the free time for me to share traditional art, not that it was popular anyway, I intend to share these Deep Dream Images with you over the coming days.

6d3f55bdb802677f967ad15848239d1732420b16 (1).jpg

This is a pic of me from 2017. I used the Deep Dream Generator on this image twice. It came out okay, I suppose. I was hoping for more eyes/faces but, this energy fuzz face is cool too. Seems like I saw a being like this once before while I was hanging out with Molly.

This is NOT art. Just a fun image I wished to share. Sure, I took the photo but, the Deep Dream Generator did all of the work. I wish other fake Steemian artists would come out and admit that their art isn't, well, art. Well, it is at least not their art.

Donations?

Sorry for my anger and my absence. I felt I was wasting my time here on Steemit. Maybe I still am but, I currently work for a business that is just getting started. For this reason, my boss has no money to pay me. Basically, I get paid in food/shelter in exchange for 12-16 hours of work a day. I could really use some $$$ for medicine. If you feel up to it, ask me how you could donate. I really like my job and don't want to quit it just because I am not getting paid at the moment. It is a huge industry and it is only inevitable that it all pays off but until then, any extras I need will have to come from elsewhere.

Speaking of which, I really wish I could share pics of my work. It would get a lot more upvotes than my artwork, I can pretty much guarantee it.

Have a good day, humans.

Brandon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99