If You Give a Shit About Yourself....

in #ulog4 years ago

https://www.speedtest.net/ookla-5g-map

This link will assist you in tracking where 5g towers are located. It is updated as needed so, if I were you, I would check it daily.

That, or suffer the consequences. Either way, I am happy. If I woke up tomorrow and 90% of humans were gone? I would be so happy.

#5g #radiation #humanextinction #2020 #agenda21 #NWO

Sort:  

@shaman-ra Hello!
If you like join our community 'LAKSHMI' and enjoy daily 40% upvote from me on your daily posts in community. The first post after join will entitle you my 100% upvote. The more details you will find here in my posts their. Hope you will find some interest here.
https://steemit.com/created/hive-159906
Give a Try and Enjoy.

I would rather get the word out before it is too late. Hmmmm, imagine that. Human beings who really don't give a shit. That isn't common by any means..... humanity is doomed and I cannot wait to see it. You will all finally suffer to your last breath for all of your treachery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83