I DO "Love" You All....

in #ulog4 years ago

Hence, the reason I beg and pleaded for you to wake up and take off the masks to reclaim your humanity. When you truly love a person, you will warn them about the cliff they are about to fall into, right? That is what I have been doing all along.
The thing is, if a person't warning isn't heeded, how I am supposed to react? I see no reason to be "nice" about it. The tendency is to yell louder as the person in question draws nearer to the cliff. But, go ahead, ignore me. It seems I was lied to about being "positive" here on Steemit. Even those positive posts were ignored.

I won't be sharing any of my creations here. Instead, I will silently release my game under a different name. Those who buy the game will have no idea the game came from me. :)

Either way, I will make a living. It seems many of you don't want me to make a living? You do not want me to be able to afford to fight my testicular cancer?

Sincerely,

Some Guy

Sorry, no pic today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94