#ulog1:me with my brother and cousins bonding to picnic in seasides👍😀💞

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Hi #ulog #ulogs #ulogers,

Its been this is mt first post my #ulog so today i decided to share how happy to have a bonding time with my brother and cousins side here in seaside picnic resort in abu-dubai dubai City.
Early in the morning, my brother and cousins chat me that we have a seaside bonding together with my brother and cousins also,so I decided to go there.

Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Yours truly, @shahabshah
Keep steeming💞😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63