Ulog #20 Live life to the fullest

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I'm surprised that this is going to be my 20th Ulog. This is really a fun way to express yourself. I decided to take some photos of the decorations of my patient's house. This big fans were at their entrance.

0gdj734d9w.png
The chandelier that they had looked beautiful. I wonder how would it look like when it's lighted.
i4a9d430g7.png
This is the granddaughter of my patient her name is Pilan. When I showed this photo to my mom she thought that she had no arms hahaha.
nwfduxhklc.png
She's just 4 years old but one thing is bothering me about kids these days, at a very young age they're getting too addicted to technology. This situation made me reminisce about my fun childhood wherein we used to always play outside with my brother and cousins and we always end up so sweaty when we go back to our house. I guess it's up to the parents of the kids to control them by setting up time limits so they won't get too addicted.
fbmj56tc29.png

After treating my patient while waiting for my brother, I was able to hit the gym. I didn't do this workout though but I like that motivational quote at the bottom of the board( "Good things come to those who sweat!")It really feels good to push yourself to the limits.
8utvvmldax.png
After working out. We still had time waiting for my brother so my mom decided to go to the grocery and I had to push the cart for her. We shopped at Savemore located at Cedar Peak.

krfx0eoh6l.png
wild4nylm8.png
My brother came, we went home and ate dinner and that's how that day ended.
Thanks for reading!

"I am blessed to have so many great things in my life - family, friends and God. All will be in my thoughts daily. "
~Lil' Kim


WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @thecrytotrader, @steemitdavao, @steemitbloggers and @ctrl-alt-nwo

for you support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sgbonus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Looks like a busy day.

I also feel sad when I see these kids playing with their OWN tablets or phones. They can't even speak properly and they own these things already! I also remember dropping off my school bags and going straight out with my friends. We would running around, chasing each other, play games, .. until dinner time.. then it was time to prepare for school and go to bed. Good memories! :)

Yes it was but you have to enjoy it so you won't feel like it was busy haha.

I guess that's true, I remember a story someone told me its about a mom inquiring about a phone in a mall, they asked what it was for she said her child was graduating and they asked from what and she answered from kindergarten. If ever I have kids, i'll try to introduce those to them at a later age. Hahaha, Those are the best childhood memories!

Thanks for stopping by

Hahaha, I wonder what this child will get when it will be graduating from the university! :)

Hahaha, I still think there would still be a lot of factors that would affect a childs growth but if ever I will Hope for the Best haha :)

Glad you had a wonderful day. Indeed it was living life to the fullest :)

Thank you so much! Yeah that's true!

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34