Ulog #18 Wonderful day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello!
This was the meet up place where my patient's husband picked me up for therapy, another church. This is the Our Lady of Fatima Parish Church located at Tuding Proper, Itogon, Benguet, it's around a 20-30 minute drive from Baguio City proper.
230qj1ilc4.png
I was practicing my skills on taking photos haha
rqmp1werhu.png
cbhul4o4xn.png
0chuhiyom6.png
As I entered the church this was what I saw. It was just a small church.
hh1biujhrj.png
Here are some photos that I took outside of the church
jum4w5vn56.png
lrls4yyqno.png
One nice thing about this place was that they recycle bottles. To be honest I kinda had a hard time shooting the bottle inside haha
tvzlbk8c41.png
There was something that shocked me when I was going around the church
pr8um74kkd.png
I was like.... Really???? Toilets????? Toilets filled with concrete.......
096os2kath.png
Until now I'm confused with this design and I even questioned myself if I would even sit on it like a chair haha. But I have to give credit to the person who thought of this because it's very unique and they recycled toilets. You actually don't see this often.
rentlfgz6h.png
I just wanted to share with you guys how slim the road was while going to their house. I can't imagine myself driving going there.
187tgsrwkc.png
While heading home, we were able to pass by for some ube taho. I really love its taste
m4hqmgeebr.png
I went out with some of my friends and their restroom had this and I said to myself that I really had to take a picture of this hahaha
tc4krmmpkb.png
Because it reminded me of this toilet hahaha. I guess this thing is really sick hahaha
4yy9nzxvuk.png
I hope you enjoyed reading.

"Don't forget to tell yourself positive things daily! You must love yourself internally to glow externally."
~Hannah Bronfman


WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @etcmike, @steemitdavao, @steemitbloggers and @geetharao
for you support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading


Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

SB_new.png

Sort:  

I don't mind sitting on the toilet chair. Lol. :)

Hahaha, come over here to the Philippines :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sgbonus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50