Ulog #16 Fog+Food

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys!

One thing that Baguio is known for is the fog, sometimes the fog gets so thick that you can't even see anything. That's why sometimes you have to drive with precaution whenever it fogs up here. I took some photos of the golf course of Baguio Country Club.
tp8plb9bcy.jpg
We were here again for another party.
2mpire5q3i.jpg
They served a lot of food. Baked poatoes with cheese and bacon on top. Steak but I really loved the sausage roll that they served, the bread tasted like a croissant but there was a frank inside.
lbaeg8wwly.jpg
I really like the smoked salmon with cheese on top(I don't know what kind though) served on piece of toast, that tasted delicious and as you can see I had another sausage roll in that plate haha. I think I ate around 8 rolls that night.
uetla5ihux.jpg

Everytime I eat in an eat all you can place, my motto is there's always room for dessert. I always look for dessert I don't know why. This was what they served that night. Strawberry Tarts and some choclate cake.
4zdam2mkle.jpg

While writing this I'm getting hungry..........
dkwhyh8nbu.jpg

During the party there was a band that was singing for us. Food + Listening to music will always be good~!

pdmr2jkfhb.jpg
I hope you enjoyed reading!

" Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently. "
~Henry Ford


WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @etcmike, @steemitdavao, @steemitbloggers and @geetharao
for you support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading


Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

SB_new.png

Sort:  

everytime I eat in an eat all you can place, my motto is there's always room for dessert

This is so me😁
Salamat for sharing your Baguio experience ❤️
Upvoted

Haha. Masarap naman talaga kumain!

You're welcome po!

It is one of the things that I miss in Baguio aside from the cool weather. I hope you had a great stay at the country club. I myself have not stayed there as it is too expensive for us. The food there looks great.

Hehe, we actually didn't stay there my grandpa just treated us to that party. But it's really expensive there. It tasted delicous!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sgbonus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Looks like such a great time and wonderful dinner <333 :) Dessert is always my favorite lol and I look for it too haha. Also love the fog quite a bit as well. Have to say, all around definitely awesomeness my friend. Thank you for sharing. #steemitbloggers

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73