MY ULOG #3: Longboard trick goes wrong

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers, I woke up wanting to skate, so I went out and started practicing some tricks, after a while it occurred to me to record them and post them on my blog to get an idea of the tricks that can be done on longboard.

Today I wanted to do something fun and I thought about showing them a longboard trick based on high speed sliding to be able to turn the board in a closed corner. I tried it once but I did not get the result I wanted, so I went back to the skateboard and did it a little faster, what happened next was not exactly what I expected:

It was a very funny experience to watch he video and realize that almost one camera hits the wheel. My mission was to teach them a well executed trick, but from the falls we can also take good moments, learn new things and get some laughs haha. I hope you enjoyed it, a greeting to the whole community and have a good day.

  Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.  

 This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53