It's my first ulog shankaragatta village tour

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
I am sathya devan and it's my first ulog. Happy to write my life stories here. And you can see the above image which I visited the village called sankargatta actually this is on the way to Goa he was found to be accident by a car so I just searched for the hospital in the local. On that village I can able to find the government hospital which is having low sanitary measurements.


And I was really excited to see the peoples mingle with the doctor and their relationship is like a brothers and sisters I just like it the doctors like that he just give me an medicine to apply.
image
That area we can see a lot of old trees which is nearly an 200 years of old. I was really like you to see those creatures of nature.
image
On the way the sky is so clear us to travel in a cool breeze. We are on travel to Goa on bike Duke 390 cc as soon as we reached the Goa I will make a next to you #ulog
All the contents are originally created by@dsevan

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemians community. Nice and good post of your village tour.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30