#ULOG - 9: I Miss Eating Plenty!

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, I made my #ulog about me having stomach pain, which means I was on a diet yesterday because only soup and biscuit was allowed. I was sad because I wanted to eat more but I couldn't.

This morning, I already ate a heavy breakfast (rice & pork). I didn't feel any pain in my stomach. Yehey! My whole morning was great, we were in our deaf ministry and still no pain in my stomach.

It was lunch time when we went in our friend's house. My husband had an idea on having a boodle fight so we combined our packed lunch on the banana leaf. It was indeed exciting, eating together with your friends with our bare hands.
image

But I felt little discomfort again in my stomach so I didn't enjoy much that moment. Despite of feeling discomfortness, I still ate even if I have the feeling it will get worse after that. Also, because there was a mango, I couldn't stop myself from eating it.(Stubborn) Hehe. I ended up regretting it because after an hour, I feel the pain in my stomach. Huhu.

To the rescue, my husband gave me medicine and also did massage on my back, stomach and my hands when we got home. Such a very caring husband I have. :)

My mother-in-law already cooked food for our dinner. But the pain is still there so I cannot eat at this moment. I want to eat as many as I can just like before. I want to eat the mango we brought home but I know it will worsen my condition.

It's like a torture but I have to overcome it. Just a little patience and maybe tomorrow, my stomach will be back to normal.

Photo is mine.


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Sort:  

Be careful so that you don't get stomach pain again and can eat your favorite food :D

Thank you for your concern and yes i will be more careful :)

God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48