#Ulog - #7: From Hot weather to a Rainy weather

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi fellow steemian!

I got home from our field ministry around 7pm. I am really tired at this moment. Early in the morning, I could feel the hot weather already. Then we had our lunch at the Lingayen beach so I could feel more the hotness of the wind, it made me more exhausted and irritated.

But I was able to regained my few strength when I took a nap at the free open cottage. Yes, I slept at the bench even if other people saw me, I don't care. Hehe.

Hours later, we visited the other deaf where we continue to teach them about Bible. Our ministry ended around 4:30pm. Me, @shula14 and our 2 friends were in a hurry to go at the terminal because we saw the gloomy clouds, it seemed it will rain and we were right. When we arrived at the terminal, the heavy rain started to fall. Many passengers also waiting for the Bus and Jeep. So when the Jeep came, we rushed to get us a space even the heavy rain was still falling and the wind was blowing.
image

From hot weather to a rainy weather. My body have lost energy.
When I got home, I received a notification from youtube and it was from the channel of @surpassinggoogle. He has a new uploaded video about Him, welcoming our Kababayan on steemit. Here is the video.

So I want to create my #ulog for today but because I am too tired I fell asleep. My husband woke me up at around 9:30pm so I had my late dinner. When I checked my phone, I had another youtube notification and it was from the channel of @surpassinggoogle again. He already uploaded another 2 videos on his channel.
image

You can also check his new uploaded video at the link below and you may subscribe it also. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

That's it for now. Good night everyone!

Photos are mine.


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Sort:  

Dito rin, it was really raining almost the whole day. :(
And yes, nakita ko din mg vids ni sir terry sa youtube kaso di ko panap.play lahat kasi, walang wifi dito :(

Tag-init na, tag-ulan pa.. Hehe. Saan location mo sis? Bale you can always check it the other day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49