ULOG #13: Owner Unofficially

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! This is @saskia and this is my ULOG. I constructed it in a poem style.


image

At first when my husband told me
His aunt will give us a kitten that so cutie
I was really hesitant to adopt him
Cause we already have 3 puppies
That so active and greedy eating.


I know cat poop is stinking
That's one of some reason why I don't like a cat/kitten
For me adopting four pet is exhausting
I felt it's like a burden for me.


But when the time comes,
That kitten brought in our custody
I saw his eyes, I felt his fur
He's so cute and so charming
Then I picked him up and hugged him tightly.

There's still the burden I feel
But whenever I see him
Whenever I touch him
Whenever I hug him
Contentment is what I feel.

Two days have passed
He was already adjusted
Having him around, I so love it
Then suddenly we received a phone call
It was the former owner and had a bad news.

There was a problem with the custody
Not knowing that her daughter already promised someone
That cutie kitten soon will be given to that someone
We didn't complain nor had a grudging feeling
What I felt is a sadness of not having that cutie kitten.

But wait, there is a good news
That kitten's mother is a months pregnant
Our auntie promised us
The best and the cuttiest kitten will be given to us
I am excited and cheered up.

I will just wait for now
Soon, when that kitten is born
all I can say is that
This kitten is mine.

Photo is mine


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians@iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @ivez @carl28


Also, @surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81