My First Ulog: The birthdays

in #ulog6 years ago
This is my first #ulog, a very special day because my best friends Jorge and Jessica are on birthday, it is the most awaited day for me because neither of them would forgive me if I missed their respective celebrations. It's a little complicated, how to please them without leaving any of my obligations in the day I only have the night available and among them are not so friend ... What will I do?

Diapositiva5.JPG

Well, it is not so difficult to solve it, as you can see the pictures I went to lunch with Jorge first, affectionately we call him chubby, so we had a great time ... Great! An exquisite lunch in a very prestigious restaurant in the city.

Diapositiva4.JPG

And after this and nightfall, I met with my friend Jessica who affectionately said meguis :). That night we ate pizza and had fun with a very large group of friends.

Diapositiva2.JPG

We take some crazy pictures ...

Diapositiva1.JPG

I hope you have enjoyed my day ... as well as I ...

Diapositiva3.JPG

Sort:  

Hi there!
Welcome to #ulog #logs. :) I just want to share this video and some tips to become a ulogger.
Thank you. Keep Awesome!

thank you very much.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11