You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #35: I Missed Being With These Kids..

in #ulog6 years ago

This is indeed a good one. Its good from time to time to always go and learn, unlearn and relearn. This makes ones mind more open and you have more to offer you class kids. Attending trainings is important so that one would not lose relevance in whatever sphere of life one is functioning. Wow writing on the floor. You must be a great motivation for them and i really do hope @fundition,@hyperfundit,@surpassinggoogle and all other great Samaritans in the steemit platform would see an opportunity to invest and impact in the lives of this kids. Weldone job @yanzel4lyf

Sort:  

thank you @samotu..yes, I really hope I will be able to provide them with working tables with the help of course of the good samaritans here. Big thanks to @fundition, @adollaraday and many others who are willing to help me realize my dreams for my kids even just little by littke and one day at a time...❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33