You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Life Can Turn Love Into Mere Feelings And Mere Feelings In Nothingness. We Love Still. (unedited)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hopefully, he gets back to normal and your wishes come true.

I wish my dad knew me. I wish he can come to know me, the beautiful son he created.

This particular man will be back home, his mind back in the right place and I will speak to the man that bore like a son and we will see where we are at and we will share large smiles.

I will tell him of the teardrops SMT, the ever-ongoing bus-stop where will reward every tear.

I will tell of https://ulogs.org and about true celebrity-hood for everyone, once and for all.

I will tell him https://steemgigs.org that will build every noble dream.

Then ofcourse, I will tell him of Surpassing Google, his boy Terry.

Be strong Terry!
I'd like to share this with you, from Isaiah 41:10:

Do not be afraid, for I am with you.Do not be anxious, for I am your God.I will fortify you, yes, I will help you,I will really hold on to you with my right hand of righteousness.’

Hey Terry, listen to Jehovah talk to you in the above expressions.
Terry we love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44