My Very First Ulog #1 - Conducting a New Project for Education Purposes (Today Experience- Bilingual)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hallo stemians!
Good evening...

What is Ulog?

It is a new tag/ trend on steemit that is heralded by our very own @surpassinggoogle.
The idea is really simple. It's all about writing about the activities that took place in your day and sharing them on the #ulog tag. Ulog is basically like a logbook or journal of U(you).

Thanks to my sister @fitrianizar, who introduced me this cool hashtag.

So how did my day go?(Here it is My Ulog)

Now, I would like to tell you a little bit about my first experience in conducting an amazing project with my friend.

IMG-20180517-WA0011.jpg

Today, I am officially joining to Wahanabelajar.com, a website which is provided many information especially about education and sharing knowledge.
The team consists of three categories, which are content writer, editor and marketer.

IMG_20180517_210825.png

I myself was chosen as a marketer in this team. The one who will actively promote and share all of the website contents in wahanabelajar.com to media social I had.

Even it looks easy, but believe me it's hard to convince people to visit this website, as it is new so it absolutely still in developing stage. Anyway, I will give my best because I love this job so much.

Honestly, I have never had this kind of experience before. Especially the one that related to website developer. Of course my knowledge in this term is relatively just so so.

Luckily, the founder of this website is my best friend, Rivan Dewana. He is a man who have tons of dream to achieve, a visioner and ambitious.

Hopefully, this friendship gonna be long last ever after and our project will run effectively as we wish.

Here are some Screenshots of the website!

IMG_20180517_211827.png

IMG_20180517_211805.png

Hari ini saya resmi bergabung ke dalam team wahanabelajar.com. team ini terdiri dari content writer, editor dan marketer.

Saya sendiri terpilih sebagai marketer, yang akan memasarkan postingan-postingan yang ada di website wahanabelajar, ke akun akun media sosial yang saya punya.

Meskipun itu terlihat mudah, tapi ini adalah pekerjaan yang sulit, namun saya cukup menikmati pekerjaan ini, karna wahanabelajar masih dalam tahap proses pembangunan untuk bisa dibayar oleh google, ini akan menjadi pengalaman tersendiri untuk saya.

Jujur, saya belum pernah melakukan hal ini sebelum nya, sehingga pengetahuan website saya masih sangat kurang.

Beruntungnya, yang menjadi founder wahanabelajar.com adalah sahabat saya sendiri, Rivan Dewana, seorang yang ambisius, ia memiliki banyak mimipi yang ingin ia wujudkan.

Semoga persahabatan kami terus berlanjut dan Saya juga sangat berharap web ini akan berkembang !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54