Ulog#33 Incertidumbre...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

A veces no encontramos en una etapa de nuestras vida donde no encontramos que hacer, donde ir, o simplemente esa salida o escape que te haga sentir bien y más cuando llegas a cierta edad.... el pasado 11 de septiembre cumplí 29 años y a mis 29 años tenia miles de sueños y aspiraciones las cuales no se han podido realizar en parte por la economía de mi país. Trabajando duro en ello, con dos títulos universitarios aun no lo he podido lograr... !

Sometimes we do not find in a stage of our life where we do not find what to do, where to go, or simply that exit or escape that makes you feel good and more when you reach a certain age ... on September 11 I turned 29 years old and my 29 years had thousands of dreams and aspirations which have not been able to be done partly by the economy of my country. Working hard on it, with two university degrees I have not yet been able to

A pesar de todo ello, nunca he dejado de agradecer a mi madre, mi pilar fundamental, mi guía, mi todo... y esperando en Dios que me de mucha salud y pueda lograr todos mis objetivos. A mis lectores y a los que me apoyan simplemente les puedo decir que no decaigan , no desmayen que siempre por mas duro que sea Dios nos pone una luz para aclarar todo el panorama; y mientras mantengamos la Fe y trabajemos honradamente algo bueno vendrá para nosotros y, demostraremos a todos aquellos que no nos ayudaron y a nosotros mismo que podemos llegar al infinito y más allá...
Quiero agradecer también antes de irme a todos los patrocinadores y creadores de esta plataforma como @luzcypher @pfunk @steemit @cervantes-música @dlive @dtube @curie por brindarnos todo el apoyo a cada usuario que aquí pertenece, por siempre crear concurso y buscar patrocinadores que de cierta manera valoran y aprecia cada uno de nuestras cualidad, ingenio, talento; y de cierta manera brindarnos un apoyo económico que de seguro para muchos es de gran importancia. De corazón gracias!
Chao chao hasta la próxima...

In spite of all this, I have never ceased to thank my mother, my fundamental pillar, my guide, my everything ... and waiting in God for me to be very healthy and able to achieve all my goals. To my readers and to those who support me, I can simply say that they do not decay, do not lose heart that, no matter how hard God may be, he gives us a light to clarify the whole picture; And as long as we keep the Faith and work honestly, something good will come for us and we will show all those who did not help us and ourselves that we can reach the infinite and beyond ...
I want to thank also before going to all the sponsors and creators of this platform like @luzcypher @pfunk @steemit @cervantes-música @dlive @dtube @curie for giving us all the support to each user that belongs here, for always creating contest and looking for sponsors that of certain way they value and appreciate each of our quality, ingenuity, talent; and in a certain way, provide us with an economic support that, for many, is of great importance. From heart thank you!
Chao chao until next time

Sort:  

kindly invite you to explore https://ulogs.org
there you can post your ulogs and everything related
with ulog subtags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12