You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG + Podcast - Recap on my plans and adjusting my plans! Priorities.

in #ulog6 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that the thing that works for you (being a podcast star XD) doesn't work for me! (after a while it takes me a ridiculously disproportionate amount of effort to keep track of dialogue). Judging by your expansion into a bunch of sites I didn't even know existed it seems to be working out well for you :)

Sort:  

Have you checked out anchor.fm?

it does all the hard work for you. Seriously one of THE BEST options out there, from recording to automatically sharing onto other sites too.

I highly recommend it to EVERYONE.

& it is free.

Check it out, I am sure you won't regret it.

Ps. How are you going Ryiv?

and updates on the house hunting scene?, Kids ok?

Nice to hear from you mate.

Will never forget that you were the first and ONLY person to talk to me as a fellow human being on Discord last year.

Cheers, look forward to hearing from you/seeing you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48