I'm having A 2Years Old Account ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

So I joined Steemit 28th of July 2016 wow !!!
Yea I'm surprised because I never knew I had an account. ๐Ÿ˜ถ

Screenshot_20180728-215736_1532830197326.png


@Rufans is one type of a guy who surfs the internet looking for what he didn't keep (researching for sites to earn). During that year, I never knew I already accessed this wonderful platform, registered, then saved my Keys safe for future use .๐Ÿ‘

Screenshot_20180728-215841_1532830251354.png

My account is on it's 26th moons now. But became active just after 14th month after it's creation. ( This simply means , I ignored Steemit for 1Year and some moons ) just because I never believed on steemit and was okay with the penny I was earning on some croud-sourcing sites . ๐Ÿ˜ถ


Screenshot_20180728-220912_1532830309360.png

The only person who can tell how well I have been since I came back to Steemit is @josediccus .
TBH , Steemit changed my life for good BIG TIME!!!


Screenshot_20180728-222009_1532830345531.png


  • A big thank you to @Ned , You saved a life ๐Ÿ˜„
  • Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the early upvotes after my return ๐Ÿคฃ
  • My Wonderful teacher @hansenator @hansenatortravel you helped my account grow. if not , prolly my reputation would have cried down to -14 ๐Ÿ˜†
    Screenshot_20180729-035738_1532833099348.png
Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

That's Rufans the ancient man there!

I still remember how we met. I know you might not know, but you're one of the great minds that made me stay on this platform. Glad to see how we grew together. Kudos brother.

You're always on my mind bro ๐Ÿ‘
I'm happy we still here and making it.

And you're not a whale!

LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ, check how many years way I no take blog na.

I created my first account here August 31, 2016 but I left and threw my login details. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hehe I'm happy you came back with another account.
And I love what you blog about . APPS ๐Ÿ‘

@Rufans. You be my personal person. I hail you.

congratulations, today i started using steemit

Congratulations sir i am started my account since two weeks when i cross 30 reputation i want to post first blog.
@rufans

Good , enjoy steeming

Homeboy @rufans, it's been a splendid journey brada, steemit changed who we were and now we are something else thanks to steemit. Congratulations buddy.

Chai man you old. You deserve some accolades @rufans

๐Ÿคฃ
Give me some accolades

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @rufans!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77