Ulog: A dog, My dog... Pet! One faithful partner💕

in #ulog6 years ago

🐕

I'm doing this post becuase today I have remembered My beautiful dog, CANDY
My second pet, My super warrior Candy Mileydis Jajaja
After Eleven Years, she is no longer with me, but I remember what especial was in our life!

My mom sometimes talks to her like she's still in our yard... It is so comic but, it is also a little bad (n)

To have a pet is the most wonderful thing of the wolrd... They are the best company...
A pet can give love truly infinite.
🐶💕IMG_20160724_150252.jpg💕🐶
Maybe if you have or had a pet you will know the unconditional love these amazing creatures give!

🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕

Sort:  

An African wolf dog known as the Basenji is the only dog in the world that cannot bark.

Can not? She tormented when she was barking hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63