My Ulog: He changed your words, that changed my feelings💙

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I think it is very difficult to feel love in life, of those deep loves that are not for a family member or a friend ... Those loves that are for someone that completes your soul, that fills your heart, that feeds your being. It is those loves you dare to say that you believe you will never get another ever in life. For better or for worse, I had one of those.

It makes me sad to say today that I had and not, what I have. But when you are aware that it is not healthy to stay in such a situation, you are brave enough to get ahead and well, just remember; and I'm not talking about remembering what made you leave, NO. I am talking about remembering how beautiful it is now that you consider this one of your greatest loves.

Today I release whatever my heart feels. I could reproach one and a thousand times that, they changed their words and with it my feelings, blaming only their attitude and their lack of tact to understand my position in a relationship that we knew was complicated for both ... But the truth is that that would also evade part of my responsibility in this.
He was my....jpg
Many will say, that currrsi, others that ridiculous haha ​​and many many others will say, I've gone through something like that ... I do not know why to write it, I just wanted to share it, something crazy, something strange ... My heart misses certain things. Anyway, I think today I want to remember all the beauty I had for many years in a relationship that marked my life completely, a relationship that today is one of the most significant things that my mind keeps, despite and against. Your pros and your Cons today make me part of what works in me as a person. And I do not regret it, I do not complain about anything because even in dilemmas I keep those years of the best things perceived in my life.

I have to think now that each person has their time in your life, and that yours in mine because it is over. Finally I can not hate you, I can not hate a relationship that in the end yes, I admit I WAS VERY HAPPY.

Well, Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this excellent initiative.
It is so wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47