#ulog: Helping my auntie cashing out her Sbd through @blocktrades

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy and bless Sunday everyone. To help is good and will surely bring happiness to our hearts. Sharing what you have like sharing your blessing is more than helping and there's more than a reward heading your way. The feeling it brings when you help, the great smile you received in return will bring you happiness also and a healthy heart.

My auntie @jenny018 is one of my invitees here in steemit. And I'm happy and glad to know that inviting her in this platform is a big help to her and for the family. Sharing your blessing and helping someone out can bring you happiness and healthy heart. I'm much happy about it. For today she's asking me a favor and of course I say yes like no problem at all since what she's asking is not a big thing but an easy thing to help help her. And today is indeed a #beautifulsunday helping people brings happy heart.

received_1229784713791927.jpeg
my auntie jenny018 with me and my baby and with the man with a big heart in helping and reaching out and who's the author of #ulog @surpassinggoogle.

And the favor was transacting my aunt's sbd to php through @blocktrades. My auntie was working or doing some rePair in their house and was running out of budget and decided to do some cash out on her steem wallet. Who am I to refuse?? I really want to help like I love the thought of helping as long as I have something to offer. And for the process here's some steps for share.

IMG_20180506_112703.png
(1) first thing to do is to log in to @blocktrades and input the desire amount you want to process

IMG_20180506_112805.png
(2) this is the estimated value in ether (im using etherium for this transaction) and you enter your ether address then it will show there if your address is valid then press the GET DEPOSIT ADDRESS

Screenshot_2018-05-06-11-20-54.png

Screenshot_2018-05-06-11-21-46.png
this will show after pressing get DEPOSIT address 'coz you'll going to use @steemconnect for this transaction and also you'll enter your steemit username

Screenshot_2018-05-06-11-22-21.png
you will ask if your going to continue your transaction and in continuing you are to log in your username and password in steemit then you'll received a message of congratulations after the transaction is done

Screenshot_2018-05-06-11-29-37.png
go to your coins.ph and check your ether wallet and if you already received the amount you've transfer you have to convert it to your Php in coins and afterwards you cash it out via cebuana or any as you wish to get your money with your convenience.

And there!! For today I made to cash out my aunt's sbd via @blocktrades using my coins.ph using ether wallet. Made my happy day in helping her. Hope you'll appreciate this and thanks for dropping by. Beautiful sunday and God bless everyone. Steem on

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hmm... I'll suggest to auntie to use my address. haha.

Ha ha lol.. you've had many for sure,, maybe try to consider using my address too, he he. Thanks for the appreciate and for dropping by. God bless

How much is the transaction fee ma'am roselyn028?

Actually I don't know how much, I'll just know the value of sbd when we are in the process of transaction. I'm sorry can't give you information about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54