#Ulog entry: Time check 3:25am (can't sleep, insomnia attacks)

in #ulog6 years ago

It is now 3am in our country. The chicken/rooster outside shouting "tok-to-ga-ok" like saying wake up its already morning or greeting "good morning". But me is awake and I can't find myself sleeping. Been trying so hard to sleep but I really can't. It's an insomnia attack_ I know it and I can feel it.

IMG_20180531_032334.jpg

For my #ulog entry @surpassinggoogle this is for my share. Since last night I was lying in my bed trying hard to sleep and convinced my self I'm sleepy but it doesn't work. Till now I'm having hard time sleeping, I experience this before. If my mind serves me right this is my fourth time experiencing like this or having insomnia. I need to go to sleep now for I have to wake up early in the morning. I have lots to do first our in the morning, cooking, taking my children a bath, letting them eat and attending all their needs.

Insomnia it is what I'm experiencing now (inability to sleep case and like having difficulty sleeping ).I don't know what causes me to experience such but with my experience before treating insomnia my way is drinking milk, sadly I don't have milk with me now (powder or sterilize). What will I do now? I'll go back closing my eyes harder, convincing myself to go to sleep and pray for my case, so that I can do my morning routine. Hope I can sleep as soon as possible.

With this case, something pop up on my mind, I need to go for a Healthy lifestyle leaving, taking vitamins (I avoid drinking for it makes me sick my mindset told me so), eating fruits and go green, drinking milk and of course exercise (the last time I remember doing this is when I was pregnant, having exercise for pregnant woman and my son is four months old now, I haven't gone exercising that long). Thanks for this insomnia thing I'm experiencing right now makes me think of myself and helps me to realize and to take good care of my body for a better health (i was too busy attending my family needs and I almost forgot myself, I was a bit dedicated for doing things fir my family and setting them as my priority with so much love, I forgot that one way of loving them is to take care of myself also). I promise for my self I'll go green and practice healty living.

received_1649038511853918.jpeg

Thanks for dropping by. Hope you'll appreciate this. Wishing you all good health. God bless everyone.

received_1659780567404983.png

Sort:  

Alright, it's well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49