ULOG: 083 Thankful for the blessing!! Relief from worries and complete healing for my son

in #ulog6 years ago

Prayer was never an option but the best and strongest weapon we can had especially in trouble times and when we're running out of strength.

orca-image--2128363133.jpeg
(My son has two shots both hand for the dextrose and some medicine, that hurts really.)

Last Thursday till Monday was one of the hardest days I've been through with my life being a mother. I'm a mother of three but that moment was an experience a mother wish not to encounter. I had my son admitted at the hospital and have lots of injections for treatment. The nerve every time of injections and the pain my son going through is unbearable and did sometimes makes me weak and think of refusing some treatment for my son not to get hurt.

orca-image-1725359241.jpeg
(We had this photo while my husband is processing our paper for us to get cleared and out from the hospital)

The moment he cried and all those screams hurt me a lot thinking how painful it was for my son especially seeing him lying there looking so thin and tired of all treatment and for being sick. And with this situation I found strength in praying which strengthened my faith in God and getting my self closer to Him. Been praying so hard every now and then for my son's health, for strength and all.

God is so good and forever a loving Father. With His unconditional love he answered prayers and shed blessing to many especially those who strongly believe in Him. So glad to received a blessing from Him with the complete healing for my son that we managed to went home last Monday. I'm so thankful to God.

It is just today I made a post in steemit with #ulog for it is just today I found myself a strength and real relief from that hardship and also peace of mind from that experience. It was really hard for me that I'll ve forever thankful to God for the answered prayer.

received_1649443271813442.jpeg
received_1649443291813440.jpeg
received_1649443315146771.jpeg

received_1646819618701078.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Its a very good thing that you return home with your son. Always believe in god. His blessings is always with us.

Amen to that and all praise to the Lord.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

So happy to hear that your son is doing all better now, since I totally understand how it feels when your babies are suffering and we wish we could take all the pain away and keep them safe since I'm also a mother of two.
God is amazing and He is always there for us.
God Bless you and your family @roselyn028

Thanks much.. mother as we are we always wanted safety for our baby and take harm away from them and it will hurt us much seeing them in pain.. Thanks for that and God bless you too and your family always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48