#ulog 046: Celebrating Nutrition Month at my son's school

in #ulog6 years ago

Good and cold evening fellows!! I'll be sharing my story today and how my day went through #ulog initiated by @surpassinggoogle and for today I'm on my 046 jump. We have nutrition month celebration today at my son's school with food trips, presentation and health checked up for the kids.

orca-image-67384240.jpeg

We wake up early today for we need to go early to my son's school. Today is there celebration or gathering for the nutrition month having the theme Ugaliing magtanim para sapat na nutrition ang aanihin. We need to be there as early as we can for us to choose where to settle down during the event and also to help and assist in the preparation of food. We arrived around 7:45 in the morning and the classroom was still close (that's really us being there early for the record Lol). When the teacher arrived we then get inside the classroom and I let my son to choose where he wants to sit down for his comfort and after that I let him play while I was helping in the arrangement of the food and for clearing and preparing the area for the event. By the way we have also a Check up for the students made by the nurse/doctor for their health matters.The day went well and the event goes successfully we have the checked up , presentation of the kids with their favorite fruits,veggies with its benefits (Like for my son he present a squash and standing in front of the crowd I'm so happy and proud he manage to say his line stated I'm a squash, for a better eyesight, if you'll eat this you'll surely be handsome with our dialect) and the food sharing we have for lunch for our students and to all mother present. And after the event we then mothers help one another to clean anf fixed the area and go home after. The event lasted almost five hours, quite long. A fun and great day, a wonderful day for kids to learn and connect with their classmates and for the parents to bond with each other and to start a good relationship. Thanks God for the wonderful day given and for the guidance he gave us and for the success of the event we had.

received_1646819618701078.gif

received_1675247662524940.gif

Thanks for dropping by. Hope you'll like this. I'm just a mother willing to give my all my support to my son for good and for his growth. Again this supporting things comes so tiring yet a rewarding thing and my love for my son makes it easier for me and makes me love what I'm doing for my son. A happy and wonderful day created by God. Lets keep steeming amd ulogging fellows and wishing everyone is safe and in good health. God bless everyone.

ulogsyoulogs1.jpg

#ulog
Be a true celebrity
Be a true fan
I'm proud to be a ulogger who keeps on ulogging and thanks to @surpassinggoogle's by giving value to us through #ulog.
received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80