Ulog: 03 A wonderful weekend to rest

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Lastnight was so tiring. Our boss asked all agents on team to make overtime because there's a lot of pending calls waiting to answer. I almost dry out my mouth. I love my job but sometimes I feel I wanted to resign if callers are really massive. It's time to rest now because its weekend. My plan today is to sleep longer hours and and just stay in bed the whole day. I already brought my dirty clothes to the laundry shop.

IMG_20180707_125521.jpg

But I still need to do something today. I need to wash my underwears!hehe.. Because it so "nakakahiya" if laundry shop will also wash my undies.haha.. I forgot to post hear yesterday because I always sleep after work. Later this afternoon I'm planning to go out so I can take some pictures to post here. So see you steemians later. I'll just wash my undies now then sleep later. Happy weekends to all uloggers!🌼🏵️
ROSEBELL.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

here's your ulog footer..
ROSEBELL.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71