Ulog:02 Feeling Down

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I haven't check my steemit for almost 3 days, my facebook and other things I usually do. I don't know, its like I feel sad for no reason. Last weekend I was able to sleep almost 16 hours a day. I feel lazy, I feel like I don't want to eat and I don't have any idea what's going on to myself. Even at my job I noticed myself lifeless. My voice seems like monotone or without any feeling. I have no pictures to show right now. Because I just left my phone on my bag or pocket all the time. Then earlier one of my seat mate at work is browsing 9gag while she's on break. She laughs all the time due to funny pictures she sees on the site. Then she look at me and said, it's also your break right? Go to this website she said, then I said ok! Then I opened 9gag.com and see some funny pictures and videos then I laughed. I did keep on scrolling down the site and later I noticed my self I feel lighter and sadness has been move out from myself. Then I just asked myself what happened to me for the last few days. Then I searched google about the feelings I have felt few days ago then that's the time I realized I was on the state of stress that later disappear because of my seat mate who always laugh even for nonsense or not totally funny things. Thanks to her I was able to relieved the stress that I haven't noticed happening to me. Now I'm back on track. Then I remember my steemit account. So while I'm on a 1 hour break I wrote this so I can share to everyone. To everyone who feel the same way I suggest to talk to other people, make laugh with them or share something about what you feel. Especially to the people you treated as friends and for sure they can help. My seat mate is not my friend but at least I'm so thankful she was able to relieved the stress that I haven't noticed before. Always remember to smile, laugh and live happy.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

So happy you're feeling better now after those several days of lethargy and sadness and stress. A lot of people are going through periods of same but it's always good when it's gone on for a while without a break to find a way to shift it.

Thank God for your seat mate who is always so happy and smiling and may have noticed you've been blah and downish the last few days. Glad she shared that funny site with you and that it helped you laugh everything off and away.

Thanks so much for your experiences and your insights about the last few days and how others can tackle similar feelings, @rosebell. Continued Angel Blessings to you.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for your wonderful comment @angelacs! Your words gave me additional reason to smile. Thanks a lot. I also wish you of more blessings🙂🏵️🌼

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Found your post through @angelacs entry for the pay it forward contest this week @rosebell😉. Some experts will call the situation as the first state of hidden stress.. I've experienced it many times and I agree with you that talking to others or interaction is the best way to release the pressure. But for me.. writing is the best way to find the roots of the stress 😊 after that I will set a meet up with best friends and have fun.
Thanks God that you've overcome the situation.. you're so lucky to have a seat mate who love to laugh. Thank you for sharing this with us and wish you all the best👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90