My ULOG #006๐Ÿ… My Best Friend๐ŸŒน Years of friendship...

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160524_201832.jpg ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ‚ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ I Love You!

Today I do not remember on what date I met her, I only remember the phrase that everyone says after years: "You fell so bad" ... hahahaha

Today are years of friendship ... Years of being friends, confidants, accomplices, counselors, even sisters from another womb.

She is Kimberly, My best friend, my comadre, my sister, my accomplice. And today I want to simply thank you for your presence in my Life. I want steemit to know her, I want her to know that despite the distance, a friendship like this can be maintained. That it is important to maintain, all kinds of relationships with beings that are fundamental pieces of your life.

syt.jpg

Today she has her life made in a very different way to mine, because as I said before is my comadre, she got married, formed her family, and made me godmother of My beautiful Yvana.!

1069835_10200844400986576_1118084459_n.jpg

While I myself still have not reached that stage of life. However, although their occupations are different, totally different from mine, the contact between nosostras is still that of those friends who always have things to tell each other, the ones who spend months without seeing each other, when they meet again they need to have their side a lot of water, because things are counted from A to Z.

I am happy to have her, to have in my life True friendships like hers. And I ask God to give us the strength to continue holding us together. That does not allow anything to fracture something that has been born of well-established values.
IMG_20161119_140629.jpg

I love you so much Manita!

@rose.rgz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55