You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #47 Church Service this morning. Water or food poisoning tonight.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

...ah the good old 'stomach bug'. I had it on my recent trip to Philippines. Lasted about a week and I think I lost about 10-15lbs.
The results of eating anything that is put in front of you...:)

I took several bites of food at each meal, but became nauseated soon after. This same 'bug' was hitting others in our family. Glad it was over as I'm sure you will be too.

IMG_5532.JPG

Sort:  

I have been living here and eating the food for 4 years, usually with no problem. I don’t what I did different this time.
Whatmareas did you visit while you were here?

Special motorcab with air conditioning! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64