ULOG#2: HELLO MONDAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

Mondays should be fresh start to me. It feels like I can be productive every day of the week.

However this day, from the rising of the sun to its settlement, I felt so lazy, sleepy and unproductive. Exams are approaching still don't have the strength to study and review what I have learned on my subjects. . I just felt do nothing. Until the sunset begins. It makes me feel calm and uplift. It feels like it wants to hug me tight to make me feel alright. It motivates me again to do my tasks for the week.

| "Every sunset is an opportunity to reset." - Ritchie Norton |

I do love sunsets. It never fails to show and remind me that no matter what I've been through this day, my day can still end beautifully. :)

LRM_EXPORT_20180507_181101.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180507_180655.jpg

Captured today, 05-07-18 18:00:40.

Please support Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle 's innovations as well as his witness @steemgig. Thank you and Godspeed. <3

Sort:  

sometimes the feeling of laziness strikes even to the most industrious person. You just need an inspiration too move forward and to make a new story to tell. What or who is up to you.

Thank you. 🐰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28