#ULOG........ HAPPINESS HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY CHOICE....

in #ulog6 years ago

People around me always ask me, ROCHELLE, WHAT IS YOUR SECRET TO ALWAYS LOOK GREAT AND HAPPY INSPITE OF THE HARDSHIPS YPU HAVE I YOUR LIFE??????.My answer is simple, Im not rich.. I dont even have the things i need.. But i still have all the reasons to smile and be grateful..... Friends who truly care, a son who is there for me, and a love who completes the joy in me....being happy, is always a choice not a consequence. KUJICAM_2018-08-09-07-35-38_developed.jpg
I am beautiful, one thing i am very thankful of... To have the guts to always say I am beautiful, is also another great thing to be thankful of..... Many people dont have the guts to say they are beautiful, because they are not sure of what they want, who they are, and whom they want to be... Therefore, how can a person appreciates himself or herself if shes not even sure who and what he is..... KUJICAM_2018-08-09-13-17-36_developed.jpg
And that's one of my secret why i always look good ang happy inspite of all the challenges in life..... I know who am i, i know what i want and i know whati want to be...
Thank you guys for reading... I will make it sure to share some of my life tricks to be happy...... See you next post BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE....

Sort:  

Hi! Kindly put a number to your ulog/s title post and please check these guidelines/tips below

ulog_script1.jpg
ulogs_script.jpg

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.
Please follow us and read more about #ulogging here in: https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Thank you much for this guidelines for my newbie friend @ulogs...grateful xo xo...

Thank you so much for the tips on how to post properly... Expect my posts as oftwn as i can and keep you updated on how my days go..

What an acceptance! we are all beautiful and happy! Go go go! @rochellecalindao

Congratulations @rochellecalindao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73