#Ulog 017: NBA finals in a cold day

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up today feeling cold and comfortable. The cold weather is indeed a treat since here in the Philippines It's just after a scorching summer. So this kind of weather is a bed weather and I am thankful for it.

Also I had this for breakfast. Perfect for the weather since it's a spicy sardines with garlic rice and coffee.

After that sumptuous meal me and my boyfriend watched the NBA finals and Golden state warriors won, I was still in awe in how Steph Curry does all those pass and three points. Still it's a good season and I enjoyed the games.

Then I tidied up a bit and played around in messenger filters with my boyfriend. haha. It's quite fun.

Also we wanted to combat cold with cold so we shared this. It's our favorite flavor so we enjoyed it very much.

I also love the rain and testing out my phone's slow motion mode I captured this pouring rain. I might have captured this poorly but seeing a rain in slow motion is already awesome for me. Hope to use this feature more and capture more outstanding photos. :)

I know this low pressure is being a bother to some people and some people may enjoy it's coldness and the relaxation it brings, but for me it's a very good day. How about you? How was your day?

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.


Robiney_.png

ulog.gif

Sort:  

@robiney How I wish na ganyan na lang din ginagawa namin ni Chick! 😂😂😂

Haha. Sarap buhay e. Mag Bakasyon grande din kayo. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66