#ULOG 012: Food day!

in #ulog6 years ago

This day basically is about food. As per my prior food blog about recipes my boyfriend @agentgraham cooked a vegetable dish for me since he noticed I have not been eating vegetables in my meals anymore. So he made this Chinese style stir fired kang kong or water spinach.

It's s tasty that we were so full afterwards . He made sure the kang kong is still crispy even after it's cooked, nothing beat some fresh vegetables and rice.

Then I decided to be productive by washing the stuffed toys we've been keeping in storage. There's a lot of them. I washed 35 pieces of them and that's just half since I don't think out laundry bar can hold that heavy load.

So another half will be washed after the first batch dries. if you are wondering how we got all these plushies, most of them are from arcade claws where you fish for these cuties/ some were gifts and given by friends and some were purchases.

After 2 hours, they are hanged to dry. Then I'll store them in a big box or plastic so they won't get dirty ti to the dust. we ave no place to display them yet. When we get a bigger place. we may use them to decorate a room.

Then afterwards I received an email from the HR about my interview schedule. So it will be tomorrow at 5 PM. It will be a 4 panel interview. Wish me luck guys. :D

Then afterwards I rested and watched this series we have been watching, this is the third season. Given my boyfriend loves to cook we watch this and we get helpful tips and some interesting ways of cooking. :) I'll make another detailed post about it one day.

It's titled as Shokugeki Soma. Shokugeki means food wars and Soma is the name of the main character.

While nibbling on this crunchy chicharon. :)

You, How was your day? I hope it went well. :)

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.


Robiney_.png

ulog.gif

Sort:  

The water spinach looks yummy. Fantastic food #ulog robiney

It was really good. We finished all of that by ourselves. Thanks for dropping by my ulog. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45