You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #5 Al Fresco dining at Degraves Street.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow Degraves looks like it has something for about everybody. Very unique. Love those walls with the art at that cafe.

And I have never in my Life seen such a doughnut. Extreme decadence. Would love to try it. After a few of those you might just end up in "De-grave" lol

Thanks for posting with the pics included.

Btw, I found you through @daveks spotlight :)

Sort:  

Haha.....LOVE your sense of humour @robertandrew.I.E.,"After a few of those you might just end up in "De-grave" lol I can see you and I are going to get along famously. Many thanks for taking the time to read this post, comment and upvote. It is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67