#Ulog 1 - A hard working day

in #ulog6 years ago

I packed my bags in a hurry, and while I was doing that I heard a sound. It was time already, I ran as fast as I could.

Even though humans and aliens were on friendly terms now, this sort of opportunity was a rarity.

It was a trip to their world.

I had to climb the wall and then go through the hole in the wall to the other side where the spaceship was waiting. Still don't understand why I had to do that, but I was too excited to ask questions.

This was a once in a lifetime opportunity, a story for the grandchildren.
The hole was kinda small, and I had to struggle to go through it. I thought maybe this was some sort of a test. But I didn't care about that, that was my chance to see what's on the other side and I tried as hard as I could.

Then I woke up.

I tried going to sleep to finish the dream but when does that ever work.

Today was a lot similar to yesterday and the day before that.
Just another day working on my project and it's not the type where you have to sit behind a computer screen (not saying that is easy) but the one where you have to bend your back and get the work done.
Since this is the Holy month of Ramadhan, it's all the more difficult to do this kind of work when I'm fasting.
After working till noon, I headed off to this peaceful place
IMG_20180518_141739_HDR-01.jpeg

Spent a good 30 minutes here and honestly didn't want to get back.
I've found this place highly soothing, there calm and peaceful vibe gets you ready for another go.

Nature has this effect on you, it can make you forget everything and just embrace it's beauty.
After this,I worked for another 3 hours and then headed home.
Upon reaching home, went to my room and dozed off for 3 hours straight. I usually don't sleep in the middle of the day but I was too exhausted to care about my sleeping trends.

This was my first try at #ulogs and I feel this is a great initiative by @surpassinggoogle
I will try my best to stay active and contribute to the #ulogs tag.
Thank you for visiting
DQmf4kAbZou23zEP2UiWVv32AZYbCCMC8xgSP1Ky4EpG9pj.gif

Sort:  

nothing like a good rest after a hard day's work

You said it


This is the month of peace and worship
Do tell us more about ulog as its new to us
Regards
@maujmasti

It's a wonderful initiative by @surpassinggoogle
Just click on @ulogs and you'll find out what it is

Thank's dear Bhai I will find more about it @ulogs
Regards @maujmasti

Great photography mate.
These kind of places always bring out the best in you.

That photo rocks. But why is it slanted?

Honestly I don't even remember 😂

The riverside always has its cooling effects, hope you eventually had enough rest

Happy Ramadhan

I had :)
Happy Ramadhan friend

Wow...
Beautiful place.
just mind blowing photography.i appreciate your post

Thank you for appreciating my post.
I appreciate your comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rjunaid12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78