Ulog day 005 #enjoy a cup of coffee with steemit friends

in #ulog6 years ago

good evening steemians.
image

DEAR STEEMIANS
This is my fifth post on #ulog. After being told by my friend about #ulog and I immediately wanted to try it. Then after reading post @surpassinggoogle I understand what is #ulog.
image

@surpassinggoogle explains that Ulog is just a steemit post containing logs from YOU; whether it is Vlogs, pictures-moments, stories, plain text, writing or any combination of media forms etc.

Day 5

I started my activities tonight with a word to say that "Life is like bitter black coffee, you just need to add sugar to make it sweet to drink."
image

Tonight I was invited by my friend who really liked coffee to relax in coffee coffee shop. At first I felt lazy to go out at night because the air was rather cold, but with the strength of my friends finally came also to enjoy a cup of coffee coffee. And that for me is incredible.
image

Here I can chat with my wonderful friends, discuss about each other's life and ask how his talk is eloquent, and all kinds of discussions that make us forget about time.

Without a moment when the conversation arrived we also talked to each other about the woman who rejected us while making jokes and laughing out loud. Tonight is amazing for my life.

Without the coffee we drank was running out and the conversation was fun. My friend wants to add more coffee because the cocktail is in the conversation while smoking, as if this night the burden on the head is gone all gone.
image

That's my activity tonight. and thanks to friends steemit has read it.
thank you for liking my post.
Follow; @ritasagai

success:

#ulog
#steemgigs
#teardrops
#steemsecrets
#untalented-singsong
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34