My entry Ulog 002 # enjoying breaking fast with high school friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends.
My name is @ritasagai I want to share a story that can not be separated from the events bukber that continues in this holy month of Ramadhan.
image

Without it, we have passed the first 19 days of Ramadan fasting this year. Events and stories of Ramadan continue to enjoy and live. Before this paper continues long, I would like to say that take advantage and enjoy the remnants of this year's ramadan. Because it is uncertain next year we can enjoy back the full moon of this blessing.
image

Continue, this time I want to share the story bukber that continuously move from bukber with friends, relatives, colleagues and so forth. Place where a place bukber also move from one place to another.

image
This is the moment of the day when breaking the fast in one place bukber in the city of Lhokseumawe along with friends arms.
Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

Selamat Ramadhan. Enjoy time with your friends and family. I hope you find the truth that you are seeking.

Dari teman bule di AS!

Terimakasih banyak kawan...
Semoga hari mu di bulan puasa juga menyenangkan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33