Doing promo-steem and ulog succes

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is the work this afternoon with my friend, we learned to do post for steemit.
And we both want to be great steemians like everyone else.
image
We thought that the great man had his own work and never took anyone.
image
Today I became myself in making poatingan.
I love the #ulog tag
image
And tag # promo-steem
image
Because each tag has a great person in it.
As in ulog its great guy is @surpassinggoogle
And in the promo-steem great people like @ starkerz and @ stephenkendal
And also @ good-karma people who have #esteem apps

And many other great steemian such as:

@hr1
@jaki01

And there are still many steemians I have not known.
Regards
@ritsagai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33