At Last Joined The Gym and It's Kind of Hard Work! Life is Not Bad At All

in #ulog6 years ago

At last, I joined the gym. That is because to lose weight. I am not fat but yet not happy with my weight. It is still 59.5. Kind of pissed me off 2 days ago when I checked. And I started working out finally. I need some stamina.

The gym is near my home so it's easy to go there. Today is also a good day because from last night it has been raining. The weather is really beautiful and cozy. I got two other girls there at gym who wait for me. That is kind of happy feeling.

Today I went there at 6 pm and worked out for 40 minutes with treadmill, cycling and other stuff. And then did some crunches. After one hour the instructor started yoga class. Did it for 1 hour. At home, I already do some yoga and meditation that help a lot. But it keeps me more motivated when I do it with other people. A class is always better to asses yourself!

IMG_20180702_191942.jpg

Now I am feeling a little bit tired because couldn't sleep last night properly. I think I need some rest.

It's great to exercise not only to lose weight but also to keep you fit. Who don't yet go to the gym can start free hand at home. It will keep you healthy both physically and mentally. I hope you guys will wish me luck! Happy life steemians. ##

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice work..Keep it up..!

Thank you!

even daily exercise not only good for health but also good for stable mind.
But can u tell me one thing, is diet also play important in cardio?

Yes, Diet plays a very important role..

Keep the momentum!

I think good body has to be earned. As well as calm mind.

Exercise and meditation will help us train our body and mind.

Don’t forget to Steem though !!!

Yeah, When you are fit in body, your mind becomes automatically happy and peaceful :D Thank you Dear. have a great day. :)

Thats awesome @rinki ! Your so right , staying fit is number 1 , keep that heart healthy and live longer! Wishing you all the best! upped and resteemed this time, give you more momentum Lol! If I could afford it I would join one too!✌👍👍👊💪

:D Thank you dear...It's really helping me a lot mentally right now. But you know the body is all in pain :( within 7 days I hope I will recover all odds and keep going :D Wish you all the best...

fitness is a big part of

( WHO I AM )

😘😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49